سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نعتبر حماية خصوصيتك أمرًا في غاية الأهمية. نحن ندرك بوضوح أن "معلوماتك" هي إحدى أهم أصولنا. نحن نقوم بتخزينها وحمايتها ومعالجتها بعناية. نحن نستخدم أطرافًا ثالثة للتحقق من مبادئ الخصوصية لدينا والمصادقة عليها. إذا كنت تعترض على نقل معلوماتك أو استخدامها بأي طريقة ممكنة، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على info@pieces-sa.com

التسجيل – حسابي

يتضمن التسجيل المعلومات (معلوماتك) التي تحتاجها لتزويدنا بمعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك حتى نتمكن من التواصل معك. أنت توافق على أنه يجوز لنا استخدام (وتحديث) معلوماتك لإدارة تسجيلك والتحكم في هويتك أثناء عملية الدفع عبر الإنترنت.

ستكون التفاصيل التي قدمتها أثناء التسجيل محمية للغاية وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. إذا كنت تستخدم الموقع، فأنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابك وكلمة المرور وتقييد الوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الاتصالات الإلكترونية

أثناء استخدامك لموقع الويب والتواصل مع PIECES إلكترونيًا، فإنك توافق أيضًا على تلقي رد إلكتروني منا، عن طريق رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو النشرات الإخبارية أو عن طريق نشر إشعارات مثل الإفصاحات على موقع الويب. وبهذا فإنك توافق على أن أي اتصال نقدمه لك إلكترونيًا يلبي أي متطلبات قانونية، كما هو مكتوب.

مراجعات المنتج والبائعين

العملاء الذين أكملوا مراجعات المنتج و/أو البائع يزودون PIECES بالملكية الكاملة والترخيص لإعادة إنتاج تقييماتهم في أي مواد تسويقية ونشرها على موقع الويب وفي المواد التسويقية دون موافقة إضافية من العميل.

التزامات حسابك

توفر سياسة الخصوصية هذه الطريقة التي يتم بها جمع بياناتك واستخدامها بواسطة PIECES. ننصحك بقراءة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بعناية. من خلال الوصول إلى الخدمات التي تقدمها PIECES-SA.com فإنك توافق على جمع واستخدام البيانات الخاصة بك عن طريق PIECES-sa.com وبعض مقدمي الخدمات المعتمدين من الطرف الثالث بطريقة سياسة الخصوصية. إذا كنت لا توافق على سياسة الخصوصية هذه، يرجى عدم استخدام موقع PIECES-sa.com. من خلال قبول سياسة الخصوصية أثناء التسجيل، فإنك توافق صراحةً على استخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية والكشف عنها وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية. تم دمج سياسة الخصوصية في شروط اتفاقية المستخدم وتخضع لها. 

حماية خصوصيتك مع PIECES

نحن نقدر ثقتك. نريدك أن تشعر بالراحة عند استخدام موقعنا وأن تشعر بالأمان عند مشاركة معلوماتك الخاصة مع PIECES. وبالتالي، نحن فخورون للغاية بالتزامنا بحماية خصوصيتك. يرجى مواصلة قراءة السياسة التالية لفهم كيفية التعامل مع معلوماتك الشخصية أثناء التسوق على موقع PIECES. 

ضمان الخصوصية الخاص بك مع PIECES

كما وعدنا، لن نبيع أو نؤجر معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة. نحن مقدمو خدمات معتمدون من طرف ثالث وسنستخدم المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لتزويدك بالخدمات. 

مقدمو خدمات الطرف الثالث

نحن نقوم بتوظيف شركات وأفراد آخرين لأداء المهام نيابة عنا. تشمل الأمثلة تنفيذ الطلبات، وتسليم الطرود، وإرسال البريد العادي والبريد الإلكتروني، وتحليل البيانات، والمساعدة في التسويق، ونتائج البحث، ومعالجة مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان. لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية اللازمة لأداء وظائفهم، ولكن لا يسمح لهم باستخدام معلوماتك لأغراض أخرى. 

قد يتم جمع المعلومات منك

تقوم PIECES بمراقبة أنماط حركة المرور الخاصة بالعميل واستخدام موقع الويب، مما يمكّن PIECES من تحسين الخدمة التي نقدمها لعملائنا. سنقوم بجمع هذه المعلومات فقط إذا لزم الأمر لتزويدك بالخدمات المتاحة على موقع PIECES.

قد نقوم بجمع المعلومات التالية عنك:

  • اسمك الأول والأخير.
  • رقم التليفون.
  • الملف الديموغرافي (العمر والعنوان).

 

يمكنك إلغاء تنشيط حسابك في أي وقت. ومع ذلك، قد تظل معلوماتك مخزنة في الأرشيف على خوادمنا حتى بعد إلغاء تنشيط حسابك.

تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان

لا تحتفظ PIECES بأي معلومات خاصة ببطاقة الائتمان في قاعدة البيانات أو الخادم الخاص بنا.

استخدامنا لمعلوماتك

نحن نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك من أجل:

  • البقاء على اتصال مع عملائنا.
  • توريد الطلبات/ الخدمات التي طلبتها.
  • الحفاظ على التاريخ الاجتماعي كما يحكمه القانون أو السياسة القائمة.
  • الاتصال بك كمستجيب للاستبيان.
  • إعلامك إذا فزت بأي مسابقة.
  • إرسال مواد ترويجية إليك من رعاة المسابقة أو المعلنين.

معلوماتك

لن نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لأي غرض آخر غير إتمام معاملة معك. نحن لا نؤجر معلوماتك الشخصية أو نبيعها أو نشاركها ولن نكشف عن أي من معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة ما لم:

  • لدينا إذن منك.
  • لتقديم المنتجات أو الخدمات التي طلبتها.
  • للمساعدة في التحقيق في الأنشطة غير القانونية وغير القانونية أو منعها أو اتخاذ إجراءات بشأنها، أو الاحتيال المشتبه به، أو التهديد المحتمل لسلامة أو أمن أي شخص، أو انتهاكات شروط PIECES-sa.com أو الدفاع ضد المطالبات القانونية.

حماية

للحماية من فقدان المعلومات الخاضعة لسيطرتنا وإساءة استخدامها وتغييرها، قمنا بوضع الإجراءات المادية والإلكترونية والإدارية المناسبة.

#قطع SA

Privacy Policy

We consider the protection of your privacy very important. We understand clearly that “Your Information” is one of our most important assets. We carefully store, protect and process them. We use third parties to verify and certify our privacy principles. If you object to your information being transferred or used in any way possible, please contact us at info@pieces-sa.com 

Registration – My Account

Registration includes the information (Your Information) you need to provide us your contact information so we can be in touch. You agree that we may use (and update) Your Information to manage your Registration and to control your identity during the online checkout process.

The details provided by you during registration will be very protected in accordance with our privacy policy. If you use the website, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer.

Electronic Communication

While you use the website and communicate with PIECES electronically, you also consent to receive electronical response from us, by means of emails, newsletters, or by posting notices such as disclosures on the website. By that, you agree that any communication that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement, as in writing.

Product & Seller Reviews

Customers that complete product and/or seller reviews are providing PIECES with full ownership and license to reproduce their reviews in any marketing material and publishing on the website and in marketing material without further customer consent.

Your Account Obligations

This Privacy Policy provides the manner your data is collected and used by PIECES. You are advised to read this Privacy Policy carefully.  By accessing the services provided by PIECES-SA.com you agree to the collection and use of your data by PIECES-sa.com and certain authorized third-party service providers in a manner of Privacy Policy. If you do not agree with this Privacy Policy, please do not use the website PIECES-sa.com. By accepting the Privacy Policy during registration, you expressly consent to our use and disclosure of your personal information in accordance with Privacy Policy. The Privacy Policy is incorporated into and subject to the terms of the User Agreement. 

Your Privacy Protection with PIECES

We value your trust. We want you to feel comfortable using our site and feel secure to share your private information with PIECES. Thus, we are extremely proud of our commitment to protect your privacy. Please continue reading the following policy to understand how your personal information will be treated as you shop at PIECES website. 

Your Privacy Guarantee with PIECES

As we promised we will not sell nor rent your personal information to third parties. We are authorized third-party service providers and will use the personal information provided by you to provide you with the services. 

Third-Party Service Providers

We employ other companies and individuals to perform functions on our behalf. Examples include fulfilling orders, delivering packages, sending postal mail and e-mail, analyzing data, marketing assistance, research results, and processing credit card payments. They have access to personal information needed to perform their functions, but they are not allowed to use your information for other purposes. 

Information May Be Collected from You

PIECES monitor customer's traffic patterns and website use, which enables PIECES to improve the service we provide for our customers. We will collect only such information if necessary to provide you with the services available on PIECES website.

We may collect the following information about you like:

  • Your first and last name.
  • Phone number.
  • Demographic profile (Age & Address).

 

You can deactivate your account at any time. However, your information may remain stored in archive on our servers even after the deactivation of your account.

Credit Card Details

PIECES do not keep any credit card information in our database or server.

Our Use of Your Information

We use your personal & contact information to:

  • Stay in touch with our customers.
  • Supply the orders/ services requested by you.
  • Preserve social history as governed by existing law or policy.
  • Contact you as a survey respondent.
  • Notify you if you win any contest.
  • Send you promotional materials from our contest sponsors or advertisers.

Your Information

We will not use your personal information for any purpose other than to complete a transaction with you. We do not rent, sell, or share your personal information and we will not disclose any of your personally identifiable information to third parties unless:

  • We have your permission.
  • To provide products or services you've requested.
  • To help investigate, prevent or take action regarding unlawful and illegal activities, suspected fraud, potential threat to the safety or security of any person, violations of PIECES-sa.com terms or to defend against legal claims.

Security

To protect against the loss, misuse, and alteration of the information under our control, we have in place appropriate physical, electronic, and managerial procedures.

#Pieces SA

  • SECURE PAYMENT

    Many payment solutions

  • DELIVERY*

    Delivery Guaranteed 

  • CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Whatsapp: +966 59 674 8681